CHURCH STAFF

Dr. Marcus D. Davidson
Senior Pastor
mddavidson@mountolive.org
Ms. Shirley Howard
Administrative Assistant
showard@mountolive.org
Pastor Frank Kennedy, Jr.
Executive Pastor
fkennedy@mountolive.org
Mr. Andre Brooks
Facilities Coordinator
abrooks@mountolive.org
Mrs. Yvokia Davidson
Membership Coordinator
ydavidson@mountolive.org
Rev. Dr. Rosalind Osgood
Associate Minister
drosgood@yahoo.com
Mrs. Gwen Elliott
Executive Assistant to Senior Pastor
gelliott@mountolive.org
Rev. Dr. Cyrus Pettis
Associate Minister
cyrusrpettis@bellsouth.net
Mrs. Beverley Supria
Finance Manager
bsupria@mountolive.org
Mr. Kenny Smith, Jr.
Director of Music & Celebrative Arts
ksmith@mountolive.org
Rev. Ernest King
Congregational Care Minister
eking72@liberty.edu
Ms. Sandra James
Church Administrator
sjames@mountolive.org
Mr. Gregory Gibson
Facilities Technician
ggibson@mountolive.org