400 NW 9th Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33311

400 NW 9th Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33311

staff

Dr. Marcus D. Davidson
Senior Pastor
mddavidson@mountolive.org
Ms. Shirley Howard
Receptionist
showard@mountolive.org
Rev. Frank Kennedy
Executive Pastor
fkennedy@mountolive.org
Mr. Andre Brooks
Custodian
abrooks@mountolive.org
Mrs. Yvokia Davidson
Membership Coordinator
ydaividson@mountolive.org
Rev. Dr. Rosalind Osgood
President & CEO of MODCO
drosgood@yahoo.com
Mrs. Gwen Elliott
Executive Assistant/Bookkeeper
gelliott@mountolive.org
Rev. Dr. Cyrus Pettis
Associate Minister
cyrusrpettis@bellsouth.net
Mrs. Beverley Supria
Finance Manager
bsupria@mountolive.org
Mr. Kenny Smith
Director of Music & Celebrative Arts
ksmith@mountolive.org
Rev. Brian Cash
Minister of Children, Youth and Young Adults
bcash@mountolive.org
Ms. Sandra James
Interim Administrative Officer
sjames@mountolive.org
Rev. Ernest King
Associate Minister
eking72@liberty.edu