400 NW 9th Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33311
400 NW 9th Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33311

staff

Dr. Marcus D. Davidson
Senior Pastor
mddavidson@mountolive.org
Ms. Shirley Howard
Receptionist
showard@mountolive.org
Rev. Frank Kennedy
Executive Pastor
fkennedy@mountolive.org
Mr. Lamar Jordan
Custodian
ljordan@mountolive.org
Ms. Jenell Blake
Chief Administrative Officer
jblake@mountolive.org
Rev. Dr. Rosalind Osgood
Minister of Christian Education
President & CEO of MODCO
drosgood@yahoo.com
Mrs. Gwen Elliott
Executive Assistant/Bookkeeper
gelliott@mountolive.org
Rev. Dr. Cyrus Pettis
Minister of Missions
cyrusrpettis@bellsouth.net
Mr. Rolando Hernandez
Finance Manager
rhernandez@mountolive.org
Mr. Kenny Smith
Minister of Music & Celebrative Arts
ksmith@mountolive.org